Even When It Hurts

‘”When I said, “My foot is slipping,” your love, O Lord, supported me. When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought joy to my soul. ‘Psalm 94:18-19
I Love the promises attached this verse. #God knew we would have times where we would fall and times when we would be anxious. Instead of leaving us on your own to figure it out, He has provided exactly what we need to grow through these times. He answers us by pouring His great #Love and #joy upon us! He is all that we need when we need it! No matter how down you feel, turn to Him because He longs to be there for you!
#Godisawesome #jesustime 
Even When It Hurts

#hillsongunited

Leave a Reply

